Meet Our Team

Our dedicated team of professionals are on hand to help you with your next project

Contact our experts today
Call us on 0121 630 3527

The People at Pittman

Brendan Pittman

Managing Director

brendan@pittman.uk

Susan Kelly

Operations Manager

accounts@pittman.uk

Michael Cooke

Sales Manager

michael@pittman.uk

David Bolger

Marketing Manager

david.bolger@pittman.uk

Pamela Finn

Sales Executive

pamela@pittman.uk

Elliott Smallman

Business Development Manager - UK North

elliott@pittman.uk

Anita McCoy

Sales Executive

anita@pittman.uk

Rob Hulcoop

Business Development Manager - Ireland

robert@pittman.uk

Carol Davis

Sales Administrator

carol@pittman.uk

Liam Mangan

Warehouse Team Lead

operations@pittman.uk

Gary O'Brien

Warehouse Assistant

warehouse@pittman.uk

Amiee Morrissey

Marketing Executive

amiee@pittman.uk

David Molloy

Marketing Executive

david@pittman.uk

Helen Murphy

Operations Administrator

helen@pittman.uk